HomeAbout → Member Communities

Member Communities


The Regional District is comprised of six member municipalities and five Electoral Areas. We cover an area of 787,190 hectares with a population of 77,301 (est. 2006).

(Most of Electoral Area “A” was annexed into the City of Vernon with the remainder being combined with Area “B” on December 6, 1993).