HomeAbout → Directors

Board of Directors

Regional District of North Okanagan
Director Area Represented Alternate Director
Shirley Fowler City of Armstrong Chris Pieper
Doug Dirk District of Coldstream Jim Garlick
Brian Schreiner City of Enderby Greg McCune
Kevin Acton Village of Lumby Randal Ostafichuk
Janice Brown Township of Spallumcheen Christine Fraser
Akbal Mund City of Vernon Bob Spiers (at large)
Catherine Lord City of Vernon Scott Anderson (at large)
Juliette Cunningham [Vice Chair] City of Vernon Dalvir Nahal (at large)
Brian Quiring City of Vernon  
Bob Fleming [Chair] Electoral Area “B” Blair Peden
Michael Macnabb Electoral Area “C” Leith Skinner
Rick Fairbairn Electoral Area “D” Dwayne Hackett
Hank Cameron Electoral Area “E” Eugene Foisy
Herman Halvorson Electoral Area “F” Denis Delisle