2022 RDNO Board of Directors group photo
2022 RDNO Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Regional District of North Okanagan (RDNO) Board of Directors is made up of 14 directors representing five electoral areas and six member municipalities. The Board consists of two types of directors: 

  • Electoral Area Directors, which are elected directly to the Board by rural area voters and serve a four-year term. 
  • Municipal Directors are first elected to a municipal council and are then appointed by their council to the Board for a one-year term.

The Board meets once per month and makes decisions on rural and corporate governance issues through resolutions and bylaws. 

General Information about the Board of Directors:

Meet your Board

Cell: 250-306-3164 Business: 250-550-3700
Cell: 250-540-5217 Business: 250-550-3700
Cell: 250-674-8933 Business: 250-545-5304
Cell: 250-550-8389 Business: 250-838-7230
Cell: 250-307-3132 Business: 250-547-2171
Cell: 250-306-4655 Business: 250-545-1361
Cell: 250-309-2594 Business: 250-545-1361
Cell: 250-308-8267 Business: 250-545-1361
Cell: 250-306-3499 Business: 250-938-5520